Performance Breakdown

Quality
5/5
Service
5/5
Turnaround
5/5
Packaging
5/5
Website
5/5

Based on 587 recorded reviews.

10/10
100%100%100%100%100%
Amazingly helpful team, from my first contact they took over and organised everything quality of service has been first class, thank you to all
John Needham, Chester Le Street - 20/09/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
so far I have no complaints satisfaction is a must for me .help is at hand if I require.regards
David Fowler, Sacriston - 15/08/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Perfect
Jasmine Smith, Stanley - 06/08/2020
20%20%20%20%20%
I am unable to see the ratings for the above categories. I would like to discuss my recent order with someone as I am rather disappointed. Please call on 07763619610. Helen Lewis.
Helen Lewis, Stockton On Tees - 06/08/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Always receive professional service
Pam Brown, Chester Le Street - 12/06/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Excellent service and results
Mike Davison, Newton Hall - 12/06/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
In these troubling times the service was excellent very pleased with service and printing. Thank you
Sandra Crang, Darlington - 11/06/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Excellent service very quick turn around
Alex Blackham, Darlington - 11/06/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
I wouldnt go anywhere else. The team at JAK HQ are fantastic.
Louise Mcalpine, Stockton On Tees - 22/05/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Always good service from Joe
Julia Rennison, Houghton Le Spring - 22/05/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Class
Tom Henry, Peterlee - 07/05/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Love the design and the product
Debbie Brown, Chester Le Street - 01/05/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Excellent communication. Good feedback and suggestions. Quick turnaround and really understood what it is our business wanted. Thanks so much everyone
Michael Morris, Leeds - 02/04/2020
36%36%36%36%36%
Not happy with content of website and customer care
Gary Collin, Sunderland - 20/03/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
As always our booklets look great. Very quick turnaround too. Many thanks.
Claire Hindmarch, Felling - 17/03/2020
72%72%72%72%72%
Great product but a disappointed that the order was delayed and then wrong business cards were printed meaning further delay and an extra journey to collect, and with no discount applied.
Keith Forster, Gateshead - 16/03/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
very efficiently dealt with
Colin Wilkes, Durham - 12/03/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
very impressed
Colin Wilkes, Durham - 12/03/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Val was great from start to finish
Michael Wray, Bowburn - 25/02/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Really happy with my order will definitely continue making use of Jak printers refer to other. Joe that assisted me took the time understood exactly what I wanted. Thank you for quality service.
Jane Normington, Chester-le-street - 14/02/2020
88%88%88%88%88%
Couldnt fault any of the serviceAwaiting calls for potential customers now
Ian Wilkinson, Woodstone Village - 11/02/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Very good service would recommend to all.
Shirley Bruce, Chester Le Street - 06/02/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Brilliant service have recommended people to come to you.
Shirley Bruce, Chester Le Street - 30/01/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Always brilliant service
Pat Cooney, Fencehouses - 23/01/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
Perfect thank you very much
Laim Allaker, Stanley - 17/01/2020
100%100%100%100%100%
I have used in and around for some time now and found the response to be excellent. The quality of graphics provided provides a colourful advertisement that has great impact on the page. Staff are most helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend. Mike Davison Propietor
Mike Davison, Newton Hall - 16/01/2020
SIGN IN
Hello again! Please sign in to place an order or to view outstanding or previous orders.

sign in
close
Haven't got an account? Register here.